2022 Calendar
DATE / DAY HOLIDAY
3 January - Monday New Year's Day
1 February - Tuesday Chinese New Year
2 February - Wednesday Chinese New Year
15 April - Friday Good Friday
2 May - Monday Hari Raya Puasa
3 May - Tuesday Labour Day
4 May - Wednesday Centre Closure
16 May - Monday Vesak Day
17 May - Tuesday Centre Closure
11 July - Monday Hari Raya Haji
8 August - Monday Centre Closure
9 August - Tuesday National Day
2 September - Friday Teacher's Day
30 September - Friday Centre Closure
7 October - Friday Children’s Day
24 October - Monday Deepavali
25 October - Tuesday Center Closure
7 November - Monday Center Closure

KidsFirst will be closed from 16 December 2022 till end of the year.

2023 Calendar
DATE / DAY HOLIDAY
2 January - Monday New Year's Day
23 January - Monday Chinese New Year
24 January - Tuesday Chinese New Year
13 February - Monday Centre Closure
3 March - Friday Centre Closure
31 March - Friday Centre Closure
7 April - Friday Good Friday
24 April - Monday Hari Raya Puasa
1 May - Monday Labour Day
15 May - Monday Centre Closure
5 June - Monday Vesak Day
29 June - Thursday Hari Raya Haji
30 June - Friday Centre Closure
10 July - Monday Centre Closure
9 August - Wednesday National Day
10 August - Thursday Centre Closure
11 August - Friday Centre Closure
1 September - Friday Teacher's Day
22 September - Friday Centre Closure
6 October - Friday Children's Day
30 October - Monday Centre Closure
13 November - Monday Deepavali
14 November - Tuesday Centre Closure

KidsFirst will be closed from 15 December 2023 till end of the year.