Calendar

2019 Calendar

Day Date Holiday
5 February Tuesday Chinese New Year
6 February Wednesday Chinese New Year
18 April Thursday Curriculum Review
19 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Wednesday Labour Day
20 May Monday Vesak Day
5 June Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa
12 July Friday Curriculum Review
15 July Monday Team Building
9 August Friday National Day
12 August Monday Hari Raya Haji
6 September Friday Teachers' Day
30 September Monday Curriculum Review
4 October Friday Children's Day
28 October Monday Deepavali
29 October Tuesday Curriculum Review
15 November Friday Team Building

KidsFirst will be closed from Saturday, 14 December 2019 until Thursday, 2 January 2020

* December 2019 Fees will be Prorated

2020 Calendar

Day Date Holiday
24 January Friday Center Closure
27 January Monday Chinese New Year
9 March Monday Team Planning Day
27 March Friday Team Planning Day
10 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Friday Labour Day
7 May Thursday Vesak Day
25 May Monday Hari Raya Puasa
12 June Friday Team Planning Day
10 July Friday Team Planning Day
30 July Thursday Center Closure
31 July Friday Hari Raya Haji
10 August Monday National Day
4 September Friday Teachers' Day
25 September Friday Team Planning Day
9 October Friday Children's Day
12 October Monday Center Closure
30 November Monday Team Planning Day

KidsFirst will be closed from Thursday, 17 December 2020 until Friday, 1 January 2021.

We re-open on Monday, 4 January, 2021!

* December 2020 Fees will be Prorated