2024 Calendar for EIP
DATE / DAY HOLIDAY
1 January - Monday New Year's Day
9 February - Friday Chinese New Year
12 February - Monday Chinese New Year
29 February - Thursday IEP Meeting Day
1 March - Friday IEP Meeting Day
25 March to 29 March Term Closure
10 April - Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa
1 May - Wednesday Labour Day
22 May - Wednesday Vesak Day
17 June to 21 June Term Closure
8 August - Thursday IEP Meeting Day
9 August - Friday National Day
12 August - Monday IEP Meeting Day
6 September - Friday Teacher's Day
28 October to 1 November Term Closure
28 November - Thursday IEP Meeting Day
29 November - Friday IEP Meeting Day
23 December to 31 December Term Closure

There will be termly closure dates and scheduled IEP meeting days.

The scheduled year end break will be from 23 December to month end.

2024 Calendar for Therapy Clinic
DATE / DAY HOLIDAY
1 January - Monday New Year's Day
9 February - Friday Chinese New Year
12 February - Monday Chinese New Year
29 March - Friday Good Friday
10 April - Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa
1 May - Wednesday Labour Day
22 May - Wednesday Vesak Day
17 June - Monday Hari Raya Haji
9 August - Friday National Day
31 October - Thursday Diwali
23 December to 31 December December Closure

The scheduled year end break will be from 23 December to month end.

Please note there will be no therapy sessions on Public Holidays and during the year end break.