Calendar

2018 Calendar

Day Date Holiday
16 February Friday Chinese New Year
2 March Friday Curriculum Review
30 March Friday Good Friday
20 April Friday Curriculum Review
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
29 May Tuesday Vesak Day
15 May Friday Hari Raya Puasa
20 July Friday Curriculum Review
23 July Monday Team Building
9 August Thursday National Day
10 August Friday National Day
22 August Wednesday Hari Raya Haji
7 September Friday Staff Meeting
5 October Friday Children's Day
19 October Friday Team Building
5 November Monday Curriculum Review
6 November Tuesday Deepavali

KidsFirst will be closed from Saturday, 15 December 2018 until Thursday, 3 January 2019

* December 2018 Fees will be Prorated

2019 Calendar

Day Date Holiday
5 February Tuesday Chinese New Year
6 February Wednesday Chinese New Year
18 April Thursday Curriculum Review
19 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Wednesday Labour Day
20 May Monday Vesak Day
5 June Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa
12 July Friday Curriculum Review
15 July Monday Team Building
9 August Friday National Day
12 August Monday Hari Raya Haji
6 September Friday Teacher's Day
30 September Monday Curriculum Review
4 October Friday Children's Day
28 October Monday Deepavali
29 October Tuesday Curriculum Review
15 November Friday Team Building

KidsFirst will be closed from Saturday, 14 December 2019 until Thursday, 2 January 2020

* December 2019 Fees will be Prorated