Calendar

2017 Calendar

Day Date Holiday
31 July Monday Curriculum Review
9 August Wednesday National Day
10 August Thursday Curriculum Review
1 September Friday Hari Raya Haji
6 October Friday Curriculum Review
18 October Wednesday Deepavali
3 November Friday Curriculum Review

KidsFirst will be closed from Saturday, 16 December 2017 until Wednesday, 3 January 2018

* December 2017 Fees will be Prorated

2018 Calendar

Day Date Holiday
16 February Friday Chinese New Year
2 March Friday Curriculum Review
30 March Friday Good Friday
20 April Friday Curriculum Review
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
29 May Tuesday Vesak Day
15 June Friday Hari Raya Puasa
20 July Friday Curriculum Review
23 July Monday Team Building
9 August Thursday National Day
22 August Wednesday Hari Raya Haji
7 September Friday Staff Meeting
5 October Friday Children's Day
19 October Friday Team Building
5 November Monday Curriculum Review
6 November Tuesday Deepavali

KidsFirst will be closed from Saturday, 15 December 2018 until Thursday, 3 January 2019

* December 2018 Fees will be Prorated